• About
  • International Advisory Board
International Advisory Board
Honorary Chairman
PAN Yunhe Former Executive Vice President, Chinese Academy of Engineering
Honorary Member
GAO Shangquan Honorary President, China Society of Economic Reform
G.‘Anand’ Anandalingam Dean, Imperial College Business School, Imperial College London
Eric C. Chang Dean, Faculty of Business and Economics, The University of Hong Kong
Chris Earley Former Dean, Krannert School of Business, Purdue University
Sir Mike Gregory Head of the Institute for Manufacturing, Cambridge University
Sir Paul Judge
President, Association of MBAs
Alderman of City of London
Shu-Hsing Li
Vice President, National Taiwan University
Former Dean, School of Management, National Taiwan University
Peter Moizer Dean, Leeds Business School, University of Leeds
Patrick Molle
Managing Director, France Business School
Former President, EMLYON Business School
Masataka Ota Former Vice President, WASEDA University
Young-Ryeol Park Dean, Yonsei University School of Business
Ruud J. Peters Former Executive Vice President, Royal Philips of Netherlands
Danica Purg
CEEMAN President
President, the IEDC-Bled School of Management, Slovenia
Bernard Ramanantsoa Dean, HEC Paris
Ira Solomon Dean, A.B. Freeman School of Business, Tulane University
WANG Jianzhou Former Chairman , China Mobile Communications Corporation
WANG Shuifu Chairman, Xizi United Holding Corporation
WANG Tingge Chairman, Zhejiang Materials Industry Group
ZHAO Chunjun Former Dean, School of Economics and Management, Tsinghua University
ZHOU Chengjian Chairman, Shanghai Metersbonwe Fashion and Accessories Co., Ltd
ZONG Qinghou Chairman, Hangzhou Wahaha Group Co., Ltd